Choose a location to review

Stanford Law Office locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (18)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-03 04:29:12

I live in Louisiana and I worked thru a terrible divorce long distance with Kelli. She was wonderful. Highly recommended for all the women out there that need the golden touch in front of a judge! I could never thank her enough for the personal touches she added as she walked me thru the New Jersey legal system!

— Martha Rogers 06/03/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-14 08:41:56

No description provided

— Peer 03/14/2018

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2018-03-28 12:52:27

Kelli is a fighter, whose dedication to her clients is manifest in my dealings with her and from what I have heard from clients to whom I have referred her.

— Peer 03/28/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-08 05:31:32

No description provided

— Peer 05/08/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-25 08:27:41

No description provided

— Peer 04/25/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-24 18:36:09

No description provided

— Peer 04/24/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-02 09:23:06

I have known Kelli for a greater part of her career and I have seen her become a leader in the legal community. She exhibits good judgment in the face of difficult cases. Additionally, she works hard to create a cordial environment and reduce acrimony. (When possible)

— Peer 01/02/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-11 07:51:36

No description provided

— Peer 12/11/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-10 10:34:33

No description provided

— Peer 12/10/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-26 11:32:42

No description provided

— Peer 11/26/2018

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2018-03-14 08:04:16

No description provided

— Peer 03/14/2018

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2018-11-21 05:37:56

No description provided

— Peer 11/21/2018

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2018-11-26 11:33:45

No description provided

— Peer 11/26/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-23

No description provided

— Client 05/23/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-23

I love kelli. I felt confident with her in my custody trial and she was very detailed and thorough with the details of my case. She was very compassionate and hard working . I love her and will always be grateful for knowing her !

— Client 05/23/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-21

Kelli represented me in both my divorce and a subsequent residential custody dispute. Throughout out both, she was approachable, professional, and communicative. Family law is often emotional, and Kelli balances empathy and honesty, which I appreciated. I always felt that she had my interests and those of my children at heart. I am grateful that I had Kelli as my advocate and she has my highest recommendation.

— Client 04/21/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-21

Pleasure to work with during the midst of a global pandemic. Very knowledgeable and helpful when you need a second voice.

— Client 04/21/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-08-21

I felt total confidence with Kelli on my side. I knew that my best interests were always her priority.

— Client 08/21/2015