Choose a location to review

Martone Law Group, LLC locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (34)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-02 00:21:43

Easily the best law firm I’ve ever worked with. It’s so nice to work with an attorney that’s actually RESPONSIVE and cares about her clients results (which were very favorable). Very reasonably priced as well. 5 stars.

— Justin wroblewski 09/02/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-01 12:52:01

Martone Law Group. They are hands down the best. As a father fighting for rights Kelli was everything I could expect and more. They are 100% what you want. Professional honest and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to everyone.

— musclecargeye 09/01/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-01 12:04:32

No description provided

— Francis Falkenstein 09/01/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-17 06:12:57

No description provided

— Peer 05/17/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-23 17:20:29

I cannot say enough good things about Martone Law Group and Kelli Martone. Kelli was the lawyer for my recent divorce and she is not only knowledgeable and professional, but also a passionate advocate for her clients. I felt grateful to have had Kelly in my corner as she was always on top of things in order to protect my interests. I give Martone Law Group my highest recommendation.

— Sandy Hidalgo 04/23/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-15 11:50:58

No description provided

— Peer 04/15/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-14

Martone Law firm is top quality. Knowledgeable and skilled is an understatement. Kelli and her team have handle any situation I had with great outcomes. I can't thank them enough for all they have done for me.

— Client 04/14/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-13

From the first time I walked into Martone Law Group's office I was put at ease by everyone. I was in an abusive marriage and Kelli Martone represented me during the divorce process. I feel very grateful to have had Kelli in my corner as she is very knowledgeable, hard working and determined. She was always on top of things in order to protect my interests during my divorce. Martone Law Group cares about their clients, I highly recommend Kelli Martone.

— Client 04/13/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-13

Kelli is a great lawyer, professional and experienced. She listened to me well, and was able to precisely explain the situation to our judge. Kelli also was fantastic in managing my expectations, and providing advice based on the varying possible outcomes. I highly recommend this firm.

— Client 04/13/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-13

Mrs. Martone was professional and caring during a very difficult time in my life. She always took the time to review and explain the process with me. I am forever grateful for the services she extended.

— Client 04/13/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-12 05:40:04

No description provided

— Peer 04/12/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-07 11:13:09

No description provided

— Peer 04/07/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-31 08:58:55

No description provided

— Peer 03/31/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-29 22:46:15

When other attorneys would not take my case, Kelli did. She has been professional, courteous, knowledgeable and on point.

— Erica DeMichele 12/29/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-14 19:03:11

Excellent lawyer from my divorce needs. She was up front with everything!! I met with many they were all about their retainer $$$. She was very helpful understand my custody rights as a father. Expectations were met and nothing was over promised like most lawyers have a tendency to do. Highly recommended.

— John Kukral 11/14/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-14 12:48:24

No description provided

— Jusswim99 #409 07/14/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-21

Kelli represented me in both my divorce and a subsequent residential custody dispute. Throughout out both, she was approachable, professional, and communicative. Family law is often emotional, and Kelli balances empathy and honesty, which I appreciated. I always felt that she had my interests and those of my children at heart. I am grateful that I had Kelli as my advocate and she has my highest recommendation.

— Client 04/21/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-21

Pleasure to work with during the midst of a global pandemic. Very knowledgeable and helpful when you need a second voice.

— Client 04/21/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-08 05:31:32

No description provided

— Peer 05/08/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-25 08:27:41

No description provided

— Peer 04/25/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-24 18:36:09

No description provided

— Peer 04/24/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-02 09:23:06

I have known Kelli for a greater part of her career and I have seen her become a leader in the legal community. She exhibits good judgment in the face of difficult cases. Additionally, she works hard to create a cordial environment and reduce acrimony. (When possible)

— Peer 01/02/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-11 07:51:36

No description provided

— Peer 12/11/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-10 10:34:33

No description provided

— Peer 12/10/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-26 11:32:42

No description provided

— Peer 11/26/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-23

No description provided

— Client 05/23/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-23

I love kelli. I felt confident with her in my custody trial and she was very detailed and thorough with the details of my case. She was very compassionate and hard working . I love her and will always be grateful for knowing her !

— Client 05/23/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-14 08:41:56

No description provided

— Peer 03/14/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-08-21

I felt total confidence with Kelli on my side. I knew that my best interests were always her priority.

— Client 08/21/2015

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2018-03-28 12:52:27

Kelli is a fighter, whose dedication to her clients is manifest in my dealings with her and from what I have heard from clients to whom I have referred her.

— Peer 03/28/2018

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2018-03-14 08:04:16

No description provided

— Peer 03/14/2018

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2021-04-17 12:02:15

No description provided

— Peer 04/17/2021

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2018-11-21 05:37:56

No description provided

— Peer 11/21/2018

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2018-11-26 11:33:45

No description provided

— Peer 11/26/2018